Revealing life 

Felt invested in revealing my life to myself ,digging secrets,fears,emotions….. I  never did before,as though  I was a stranger to myself
.
With time I realised, my scars ceased to turn dormant,even after the healing time ,I’m dealing them with….
.
Reminding me of the mistakes I have committed, be it half-left relations or the haunts I have pushed my own being through. …
.
No matter what I will endure. I will survive,is what I like to tell myself . The only motivation I stand along, for now, I guess…..

Roshni Borana 

7 thoughts on “Revealing life 

Leave a Reply

