My first guest post on  atarangizindagieksafar, https://atarangizindagieksafar.wordpress.com/ 

Roshni Borana 

हर सौतेली माँ बुरी नहीं होती

कहते है की जन्म देने वाली माँ से बढ़कर होती है उसे पालन पोषण करने वाली माँ

जैसे कृष्ण को जन्म देने वाली जानकी  मैय्या से बढ़कर उनका लालन पालन करने वाली यशोदा मैय्या थी

पर क्या असल जिन्दगी मे कोई यशोदा मैय्या जैसे हो सकता है….??

हाँ हो सकता है…..!!!

क्या हर सौतेली माँ बुरी होती है 

क्यूँ लोग हमेशा एक सौतेली माँ को बुरी समझते है ??

शायद कोई सौतेली माँ  के बुराई के दर्द किसी ने सहन  किये होगे, जिससे लोगों का विश्वास उठ गया 

पर जिसका दिल काँच की तरह साफ है 

क्या उसे कभी अच्छी माँ होने का दर्जा और सम्मान मिला?

क्या बीतती होगी उस माँ के दिल पर ?

उसकी ममता पर ।।।

जिसे लोग ताने मारते है 

उसकी ममता पर उंगली उठाते है 

उनकी कुर्बानी ओर प्यार को भी दिखावा समझते है 

क्या लोगो ने कभी उनका नजरिया समझा 

उस माँ की दिल की हालत समझी ,

जो अपना बच्चा ने होते हुए भी उसे अपना कलेजे का टुकड़ा मानती है 

 लोगो के बुरी नजर से बचाती है 

अपना निवाला भी बच्चे को देती है 

धूप मे अपने आँचल का छाव देती है 

अन्धेरे मे रोशनी बनती है 

क्या लोग कभी इस प्यार को समझ पायेंगे  ?

क्या सौतेली माँ की नयी छवी बना पायेंगे 

Our guest today is a daughter, sister and a student Roshni Borana. The name Roshnicomes from the Arabic origin. In Arabic, the meaning of the name Roshni is: Light, and true to her name she is the light of her family making her parents proud. She likes writing and reading books.
Apart from writing she give tuitions to kids and pursues her degree. Hailing from the land full of cultural heritage of Rajasthan but settled in Bangalore. She has earned a diploma in fashion designing.
Roshni writes beautiful and soulful quotes too. You can follow her quotes on Follow my writings on #yourquote. My chat with Roshni was most enjoyable. I am confident you will enjoy it too.
🙂

RNG: Good morning Roshni, it’s great to be chatting with you here, could you start by telling us a bit about yourself?

Roshni:  I’m Roshni Borana, I’m a little crazy about things and optimised in nature. Well, I like writing and reading books, I’m still studying and silent natured. Roshni, by name itself, as it suggests is very brightening  and the same glitter is filled in me and my works 
While reading my blogs you can find out my nature. Apart from writing I give tuitions to kids and pursuing my degree. I fulfill all my responsibilities as a daughter, sister, student and keep all happy. I’m from the land full of culture and heritage of Rajasthan but settled in Bangalore. I have earned a diploma in fashion designing. I get pleased easily and very soft cornered person with very sensitivity filled in the heart.

RNG: Both are awesome places… one is hot the other is pleasant, one is full of cultural heritage the other takes the leads in technology. so, in a nutshell, I would say you have the best of both the worlds! That’s great… 🙂 Roshni, can you tell us about your blog, and what inspired you to start it? 🙂

Roshni: I didn’t know about WordPress, one of my friends recommended and she encouraged me to create a blog and write and thus boranaroshni was born.

RNG: You are an excellent wordsmith and can comfortably write in both Hindi and English languages so when did you first realise you wanted to be a writer?

Roshni: I wrote my first poem a few months back and my friend said it’s very good and made me realise that I could write so well since then there has been no looking back.

RNG: We all derive our motivation to write from various things…Where do ‘you’ find the inspiration for your blog posts? What is your motivation factor?

Roshni: My daily life situation and of course my own life is a source of my motivation and inspiration.

RNG: That’s great, Roshni. How long does it take you to write a poem/article?

Roshni: Sometimes just minutes, Sometimes days to make it Good

RNG: I can understand that… sometimes I get stuck after writing two lines… and usually, my thoughts dance in my head when I try to sleep at night 😉 So, what is your work schedule like when you’re writing?

Roshni: Not specific, I write whenever I feel like, wherever I am.

RNG: We all make a start sometimes and rediscover our capabilities when we turn writers. When did you write your first poem/article and how old were you?

Roshni: I wrote my first poem when I was 20 a few months back.

RNG: Wow… that’s cool. How many poems/articles have you written till now? Can you share a few links to your favourite articles or a few lines of a poem close to your heart with our readers? 

Roshni: Nearly 20 poems. My favourite lines

‘Feel the feeling of not feeling anything
Just flow your tears and empty your heartful thoughts ….’

My first poem 

‘Unconditionally ‘
Alw ays engraved in my heart deep and deep…..with no reason…..
yet remain like dew drops glitter…
created a blissful relations by colliding two souls ….without even leaving a footstep of losing hope…..
stepped forward to take me in your life….
       BUT
were too late and far …..
always were taking me apart from myself without even letting me know….in the world full of your love….

RNG: What do you like to do when you’re not writing?

Roshni: Cooking, sketching, reading books

RNG: We all live by our principles hence  I would like to ask you about your motto in life?

Roshni: To be a role model and a living example, followed by people.

RNG: You have a lot of followers to your blog how did you do this? Was there ever a time when you had say only one follower? How did you get more?

Roshni: Ya, when I was first on WordPress I didn’t have many followers, but then one I started writing and following people they started liking my work and discovering me.

RNG: That’s lovely, my blog motto is Like, Follow, Comment and Inspire. And that’s what I try to do also. I try and leave a comment wherever I can. According to you what are the top 3 factors that one has to keep in mind while trying to write a successful blog post?

Roshni: Writing their own experience, Effective use of words and the reason behind will make you a better writer.

RNG: Roshni, I wish you all the best for your blog boranaroshni and hope it to grows further. Any special message or any suggestions you would like to share with your visitors/fans which you think would help them become a better writer?

Roshni: Well, I don’t have anything special but wanna say that who all good at writing continue it and who are not comfortable writing and thinking what others think of you, ignore it

RNG: It’s been great chatting with you Roshni… I hope the readers enjoy reading it as much as I enjoyed conducting it. Hope to see you frequent my guest post in future also and all my best wishes for your future.

RoshniThank you

So readers that was Roshni Borana  for you. To Know Your Contemporary Poets and writers who have graced my blog with Guest Posts and found their way to my Hall Of Fame click here. Roshni,  I hope to see you frequent my guest post in future also. 🙂

 

DISCLAIMER

The copyrights on the article/poem/interview belong to the author.
The responsibility for the opinions expressed in the article/poem/interview belongs exclusively to the author.
The owner of this blog is not responsible for any content linked to or referred to on this blog.

—–XxXxX—–

© All Rights Reserved.
©Ranjeeta Nath Ghai,  atrangizindagieksafar, 2016.

Like, Follow, Comment and Inspire.
Your likes and comments are highly valued…
And they make my day…
🙂

 Follow my interview Guest interview: A writer who shines through her poems. on Success Inspirers’ World 

Follow my Quotes on #yourquote

click on the image and go directly to Quotes Dil se

Be my Guest Aboard!
 You have something to share with the world….?
Share it here

To Know Your Contemporary Poets and writers
who have graced my blog on Guest Posts
and found their way to my Hall Of Fame  click here 

Below is my first published Poetry Book “Mann ki Aarzoo,” which is available on Notion PressAmazon and Kindle India,  Amazon U.K and Kindle  and Flipkart 

You’ll love reading through it and won’t be disappointed

image courtesy  by google

Leave a Reply

